I’ve Moved!

My domain is up in August and I’ve thought long and hard about where I want to go with my blog. Chatter has been with me for nearly 5 years now, starting off on Blogger then moving to where it is now on WordPress. I went with the name to reflect the column I wrote for the little newspaper I worked at, but  I’m (obviously) not there anymore and I’m not sure if the name and tagline really reflects who I am as a writer anymore.

So, after a lot of thought and looking to see what domains were available, I’m happy to announce that I’ll now be posting at my new domain:

She-Writes-Words

I chose this domain because I thought it really reflects who I am as a blogger – I just write whatever’s on my mind, whether it be thought-provoking or just a random, bulleted brain-dump. I’m really excited for my new domain and cannot wait to post there full time!

Feel free to update your readers!

 

3 thoughts on “I’ve Moved!

  1. Congrats Kara! It sounds exciting and definitely you (from what I have read from you before). You are always interesting! I always enjoy your writings! Debbie

    Sent from my iPad

  2. Yay! So exciting :) I keep trying to move my blog to new domains – I’ve been at Scattered Words for 10 years or so, believe it or not! – but I keep coming back. I can’t think of anything else that’s really “me”, I guess! I’ve already added your new domain to my reader :)

Say a few words ...

